Happy 2016!

Hello Everybody!

And Happy New Year!

I hope you all had a magical Christmas and a sparkly New Year?

I am so sorry that I have a been absent for the month of December. There has been lot’s going on my end with family – I don’t want to go into it as my blog is my escapism!

But I am back now and looking forward to this year.

Last year it was my turn for it not to be such a good year, so I was very happy for the clock to strike midnight on the 31st December.

So I thought I’d touch base with you all and thank you for making my blog, Instagram & Twitter successful and for giving me inspiration. I really do enjoy blogging and connecting with you all and have felt really welcomed to the blogging community, so Thank You 🙂

So what direction will my blog be taking in 2016?

Well of course I will carry on blogging about make up, skincare and of course about my Rosacea but I’d like to add to the mix about home bits and bobs – you know candles (I’m a huge candle junkie) and home accessories etc. I’m often, actually make that always on Instagram (yes I really have become an addict to it) and have found lovely people with their own businesses selling some beautiful things which I really would like to share with you.

On another note I am starting a new job in February and I am so excited to be joining such a wonderful team. I really cannot wait to spread my wings, start a new chapter in my life and most importantly to start to learn again about a subject I know I will really, really enjoy. Most importantly the team are a happy, positive and enthusiastic bunch and I can not wait to join them.

So what are you hoping to achieve in 2016? Any resolutions you’d like to share?

 

Thanks for reading!

Kristy

   
   

 

Leave a Reply

